Every semester while studying for finals,
I would always regard not starting early.
Then I would promise myself that in the coming semester
I would start doing revision on the chapter after the lecture.
But till now in my third year I never fulfill that promise.
Procrastination, lack of motivation or simply just lazy?
No comments:
Post a Comment